Administrative Staff
Gina Linder Principal gina.linder@murray.k12.ga.us
Andrea Morrow Assistant Principal andrea.morrow@murray.k12.ga.us
Carl Koneman Assistant Principal carl.koneman@murray.k12.ga.us
Dana Ford Instructional Coach dana.ford@murray.k12.ga.us
Counselors
Lori Arnold Counselor lori.arnold@murray.k12.ga.us
Renee Cain Counselor renee.cain@murray.k12.ga.us
Tricia Williams Counselor patricia.williams@murray.k12.ga.us

Support Staff
Holly Humble Front Office Secretary holly.humble@murray.k12.ga.us
Adrienne Jack Executive Secretary/ Bookkeeper adrienne.jack@murray.k12.ga.us
Kelly Keown Front Office Clerk kelly.keown@murray.k12.ga.us
Denise Spivey Counseling denise.spivey@murray.k12.ga.us
Deborah Goswick Foodservice Manager deborah.goswick@murray.k12.ga.us
Teaching Staff
Brittney Adams Math/ Math Department Chair brittney.adams@murray.k12.ga.us
Kayla Aiken Learning Support aiken.kayla@murray.k12.ga.us
David Anthony Health/Fitness/Head Volleball Coach david.anthony@murray.k12.ga.us
Heather Atkins English heather.atkins@murray.k12.ga.us
Tabatha Avery Learning Support/ESS tabatha.avery@murray.k12.ga.us
Randy Baggett Social Studies/ESS randy.baggett@murray.k12.ga.us
Tyson Blassingame Welding\Metals Technology tyson.blassingame@murray.k12.ga.us
Andrew Bowen Math/Student Council/Football PA andrew.bowen@murray.k12.ga.us
Chad Brewer Head Football Coach/Weight Training/Head Track chadwick.brewer@murray.k12.ga.us
Ruth Brooker ruth.brooker@murray.k12.ga.us
Natalie Bruce Spanish / Foreign Language and Fine Arts Department Chair natalie.bruce@murray.k12.ga.us
Willie Bryant willie.bryant@murray.k12.ga.us
Marco Burgueno Social Studies/Head Soccer marco.burgueno@murray.k12.ga.us
Adam Burnette adam.burnette@murray.k12.ga.us
Anne Childers Literacy anne.childers@murray.k12.ga.us
Mary Christian ESOL mary.christian@murray.k12.ga.us
Alannah Clayton alannah.clayton@murray.k12.ga.us
Laura Beth Crow Social Studies crow.laurabeth@murray.k12.ga.us
Katie Davis Agriculture/FFA katie.lents@murray.k12.ga.us
Breann Dooley English/Yearbook dooley.breann@murray.k12.ga.us
Linda Dotson CTAE Department Chair / Teaching / Growth and Development linda.dotson@murray.k12.ga.us
Joshua Ensley Technology joshua.ensley@murray.k12.ga.us
Ginger Figg English/ESS figg.ginger@murray.k12.ga.us
Avery Hamilton English avery.hamilton@murray.k12.ga.us
Matt Harris Math matt.harris@murray.k12.ga.us
Hannah Harris English hannah.mayo@murray.k12.ga.us
Joshua Hensley Social Studies joshua.hensley@murray.k12.ga.us
Cliff Higgins Band cliff.higgins@murray.k12.ga.us
Jessica House Science jessica.house@murray.k12.ga.us
Sandra Johnston Fitness/Health/Head Archery Coach sandra.johnston@murray.k12.ga.us
Tara Jones Social Worker jones.tara@murray.k12.ga.us
Greg Linder Athletic Director/Social Studies/Head Boys Basketball Coach greg.linder@murray.k12.ga.us
Charles Longmire Science charles.longmire@murray.k12.ga.us
Kassandra Martin ESOL kassandra.martin@murray.k12.ga.us
Jim Miller Social Studies/ESS jim.miller@murray.k12.ga.us
MaryAnn Mize ISS mary.mize@murray.k12.ga.us
Scott Moat Media Specialist jeremy.moat@murray.k12.ga.us
Kurt Napier Learning Support napier.kurt@murray.k12.ga.us
Lisa Oakes Spanish oakes.lisa@murray.k12.ga.us
Wade Owens Construction wade.owens@murray.k12.ga.us
Wendy Owens Science wendy.owens@murray.k12.ga.us
Ashley Pankey Learning Support pankey.ashley@murray.k12.ga.us
Shannon Perry English perry.shannon@murray.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Plemons Math/Prom jennifer.plemons@murray.k12.ga.us
Katelyn Poole katelyn.poole@murray.k12.ga.us
Pam Puryear Accounting / Computer Apps / Athletic Secretary pam.puryear@murray.k12.ga.us
Becky Quast ESS Lead/Department Chair/POWER Program Coordinator/Head Tennis Coach rebecca.quast@murray.k12.ga.us
Heather Ridley heather.ridley@murray.k12.ga.us
Keith Rollins English/Drama keith.rollins@murray.k12.ga.us
Nick Ross Math ross.nick@murray.k12.ga.us
Brittany Ross Healthcare Science brittany.ross@murray.k12.ga.us
Katy Sane Criminal Justice sane.katy@murray.k12.ga.us
Justin Smith Social Studies justin.smith@murray.k12.ga.us
Drew Smythe History drew.smythe@murray.k12.ga.us
Ashli Solinger Art ashli.solinger@murray.k12.ga.us
Jason Streun Music streun.jason@murray.k12.ga.us
Zach Talley Science zach.talley@murray.k12.ga.us
Chad Thornton English thornton.chad@murray.k12.ga.us
Lori Townsend Business and Technology lori.townsend@murray.k12.ga.us
Eric Weaver Social Studies weaver.eric@murray.k12.ga.us
Charlie Wheeler Math charlie.wheeler@murray.k12.ga.us
Jake White Math jake.white@murray.k12.ga.us
Shelby White English shelby.ziegler@murray.k12.ga.us
Jeff Williams Science jeff.williams@murray.k12.ga.us
Kip Williams kip.williams@murray.k12.ga.us
Clara Wimberly Apex wimberly.clara@murray.k12.ga.us
Catie Worsham catherine.worsham@murray.k12.ga.us
Josh Zeigler Learning Support zeigler.josh@murray.k12.ga.us
Rose White ESS Paraprofessional rose.white@murray.k12.ga.us